Statement of Payments made to Members of TYWYN TOWN COUNCIL for the financial year April 2023 to March 2024

Councillor Name	Basic Payment	Responsibility Payment	Chairmans Personal Payment.	Deputy Chairmans Personal Payment	Consumables Allowance	Travel and Subsistence expenses	Contribution to Costs of Care and Personal Assistance (CPA)	Attendance Allowance	Total
	£156 a year per member To recognise costs incurred	Up to £500 to a maximum of 5 members For additional work.	Excluding any Civic Budget For additional work in the post	Excluding any Civic Budget For additional work in the post			Total reimbursed in the year and NOT payment to each member.		
Matthew Cooling	156.00				52.00				208.00
Alun Wyn Evans	100.00				02.00				200.00
Cathy Evans	156.00				52.00				208.00
Eileen Jones	156.00				52.00				208.00
Mark Kendall	156.00				52.00				208.00
Aled Lewis	100100				0_100				
Anne Lloyd-Jones									
Gareth Mason	156.00				52.00				208.00
Ron McCoo	156.00				52.00				208.00
Marisa O'Hara	156.00				52.00				208.00
John Pughe	150.00		500.00						650.00
Olivia Woodward									
Total	1398.00		500.00		<u>416.00</u>				2314.00

Section 151 of the Local Government Measure 2011, requires Community and Town Councils to publish, within their authority area, the remuneration received by their members by 30 September following the end of the previous financial year. This information must also be sent to the Independent Remuneration Panel for Wales by the same date. Nil returns are also required. Please see Annex 4 of the Panel's annual report for details.