Statement of Payments made to Members of Tywyn Town Council for 2022-23

Councillor Name	Allowance	Printing Allowance	Chair/Mayor Allowance	Financial Loss Allowance	Travel & Subsistence Expenses	Care Allowance	Other	Total
Eileen Jones	-	-	500.00	-	-	-	-	500.00
Nancy Clarke	150.00	58.00	-	-	-	-	-	208.00
Cathy Evans	150.00	58.00	-	-	-	-	-	208.00
Ron McCoo	150.00	58.00	-	-	-	-	-	208.00
Marisa O'Hara	150.00	58.00	-	-	-	-	-	208.00
Gareth Mason	150.00	58.00	-	-	-	-	-	208.00
Matthew Cooling	150.00	58.00	-	-	-	-	-	208.00
	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
Total	900.00	348.00	500.00					1748.00

In accordance with Section 151 of the Local Government Measure 2011, Community and Town Councils must publish within their authority area the remuneration received by their members by 30th September following the end of the previous financial year. This information should also be sent to the Independent Remuneration Panel for Wales by the same date. Nil returns are also required. Please refer to Annex 4 of the Panel's annual report for details.