Tywyn Town Council

Members Register of Interests – November 13th 2023

Cllr. John Pughe Neuadd Pendre – Trustee & Licensee

Gwynedd Council – Councillor

North Wales Police Crime Commission – Member

Corbett Lodge Freemasons – Member

RAOB - Member

Ysgol Uwchradd Tywyn – Governor Aberdyfi Harbour Committee – Member

Tywyn & District Memorial Hospital Appeal Fund – Member Gwynedd Council Cross Border Hospital Committee - Member

Cllr. Nancy Clarke Tywyn Events Organisation- Treasurer

Y Ganolfan Bryncrug – Director

Ynsymaengwyn Trust – Husband is a Trustee Parc Ynysymaengwyn Cyf – Husband is a Director

Cllr. Matthew Cooling Welsh Labour Party – Member

The Co-operative Party - Member

Neuadd Pendre - Trustee

Ysgol Uwchradd Tywyn – Clerk to the Governors

Ysgol Penybryn Tywyn - Governor

Unison Gwynedd - Labour Liaison Officer

Cllr. Cathy Evans Ysgol Penybryn – Governor

Tywyn Brownies and Guides - Volunteer Unit helper

Ty Gobaith Tywyn Group - Chair Tywyn Red Cross shop - Volunteer

Tywyn Almshouses - Committee member.

Supply Librarian - Cyngor Gwynedd

Cllr. Eileen Jones Abertinant Cemetery – Treasurer

Ty Gobaith – Treasurer Ffrij Tywyn- Treasurer BHF Cymru Tywyn- Chair

Dail Dysynni – Committee Member Llanegryn Society – Member

Cllr. Mark Kendall RAOB - Member

Cllr. Aled Lewis Ynysymaengwyn Trust – Trustee

Parc Ynysymaengwyn Cyf – Director

Cllr. Gareth Mason Employed by Transport for Wales

Dysynni Community First Responder

Cllr. Ron McCoo Neuadd Pendre – Trustee

Tywyn Community Fishery – Member

Cllr. Anne Lloyd-Jones Ysgol Uwchradd Tywyn – Governor

Ysgol Penybryn – Governor NSPCC Tywyn – Treasurer

Tywyn & District Memorial Hospital Appeal Fund – Chair

Gwynedd Council – Councillor Tywyn Inner Wheel Club – Member

Dr Daniel Williams' Educational Fund – Trustee

Mrs Anne Owen's Almshouse – Trustee Lewis Lloyd's (Abergroes) Charity – Trustee

Tourism operator Hendy Farm Tywyn

Life member Talyllyn Railway

NFU member

Mid Wales Tourism member

Member of Cambrian coast liaison conference

Aberdyfi Harbour Committee - Member

Cllr. Marisa O'Hara Chair of Neuadd Pendre Management Committee

Cllr. Olivia Woodward Aberdyfi Ice Cream Ltd – Director

Cllr. Alun Wyn Evans Tywyn Hospital Appeal - Committee Member

Dail Dysynni - Committee Member

Meirionnydd County Show - Committee Member

Penybryn School – Governor

One Voice Wales – Council Representative