## MINUTES OF AN EXTRA-ORDINARY MEETING OF TYWYN TOWN COUNCIL HELD ON WEDNESDAY 30<sup>TH</sup> JUNE 2021 ONLINE VIA ZOOM AT 6.00PM

**PRESENT:** Councillor: Eileen Jones (Chair)

Councillors: Ron W. McCoo, Matthew Cooling, Anne Lloyd-Jones, Joseph Smith,

Aled Lewis, John Pughe, Gareth Mason

**OFFICERS PRESENT:** Francesca Pridding (Town Clerk)

Cl. 045 <u>APOLOGIES:</u> 30.06.21 Nancy Clarke

Marisa O'Hara Alun Wyn Evans Cathy Evans Mike Stevens

Cl. 046 **DECLARATION OF INTEREST:** 

30.06.21 None

Cl. 047 **ANNUAL STATEMENT 2020-21** 

30.06.21 Motion to approve the Annual Statement of Tywyn Town Council for the year 2020-

21

**RESOLVED:** To approve with Councillor Anne Lloyd-Jones proposing and

Councillor Matthew Cooling seconding the motion

The meeting was declared closed at 6:10 pm

**CADEIRYDD / CHAIRMAN**