MINUTES OF AN ORDINARY MEETING OF TYWYN TOWN COUNCIL HELD ON WEDNESDAY 25TH APRIL 2018 AT TYWYN BAPTIST CHURCH AT 7:00PM

PRESENT: Councillor Nancy E. Clarke (Chair)

Councillors: Ron W. McCoo, Quentin Deakin, Mike Stevens, Cathy Evans, Eileen

Jones, Marisa O'Hara, John Pughe, , Aled Lewis

OFFICERS PRESENT: Francesca Pridding (Town Clerk)

Cl. 279	APOLOGIES:
25.04.18	Councillors: Alun W. Evans, Harriet Webb, Anne Lloyd-Jones
Cl. 280	DECLARATION OF INTEREST:
25.04.18	None
Cl. 281	CO-OPTION OF NEW COUNCILLOR:
25.04.18	Motion to co-opt a new Community Councillor

RESOLVED: To appoint Hilary Rowlands as Co-opted Councillor for the West Ward of Tywyn with Councillor Marisa O'Hara proposing and Councillor Eileen Jones seconding the proposal.

The meeting was declared closed at 7.40pm

CADEIRYDD / CHAIRMAN